Sales & Marketing

 

UK Sales

Commercial Director (Lighting)
Steve Waite 
Phone: 01420 470400 Mobile: 07774 170800 Email: steve.waite@fernhoward.com

National Solutions Sales Manager (UK)
Richard Vicary 
Mobile: 07881 511846 Email: richard.vicary@fernhoward.com

​Area Sales Managers

Scotland and Cumbria
Andy Crossan
Mobile: 07831 675945 Email: andy.crossan@fernhoward.com

North West and North Wales
Richard Jones
Mobile: 07970 506819 Email: richard.jones@fernhoward.com

North East and Yorkshire
Sam Mansfield
Mobile: 07966 180783 Email: sam.mansfield@fernhoward.com

Midlands and South Wales
Colin Lloyd  
Mobile: 07715 609428 Email: colin.lloyd@fernhoward.com

South West
Jon Brock
Mobile: 07980 741965Email: jon.brock@fernhoward.com

East Anglia and East Midlands
John Duffy 
Mobile: 07831 297734 Email: john.duffy@fernhoward.com

North Essex, Herts, North London
Louis Cant 
Mobile: 07970 506810 Email: louis.cant@fernhoward.com

South Essex and South London
Lee Mansfield 
Mobile: 07584 994625 Email: lee.mansfield@fernhoward.com

South East
Keith Goldsmith 
Mobile: 07887 550258 Email: keith.goldsmith@fernhoward.com

EU Sales

European Sales Director
Chris Johnson 
Mobile: +49 (0) 15119 179727 Email: chris.johnson@fernhoward.com 

Customer Services

Internal Sales Manager
Craig Baverstock Phone: 01420 470400 Email: craig.baverstock@fernhoward.com

Please email your order directly to internetorders@fernhoward.com

Marketing

Elke Hahmann - Marketing Manager
Phone: 01420 470400 Email: elke.hahmann@fernhoward.com