Sales & Marketing

 

UK Sales

Commercial Director
Steve Waite 
Phone: 01420 470400 Mobile: 07774 170800 Email: steve.waite@fernhoward.com

Area Sales Managers

Scotland and Cumbria
Andy Crossan
Mobile: 07831 675945 Email: andy.crossan@fernhoward.com

North West and North Wales
Richard Jones
Mobile: 07970 506819 Email: richard.jones@fernhoward.com

Midlands and South Wales
Colin Lloyd  
Mobile: 07715 609428 Email: colin.lloyd@fernhoward.com

South West
Jon Brock
Mobile: 07980 741965Email: jon.brock@fernhoward.com

East Anglia and East Midlands
John Duffy 
Mobile: 07831 297734 Email: john.duffy@fernhoward.com

Essex, Herts, North London
Louis Cant 
Mobile: 07970 506810 Email: louis.cant@fernhoward.com

South East and South London
Keith Goldsmith 
Mobile: 07887 550258 Email: keith.goldsmith@fernhoward.com

EU Sales

European Sales Director
Chris Johnson 
Mobile: +49 (0) 15119 179727 Email: chris.johnson@fernhoward.com 

Marketing

Elke Hahmann - Marketing Manager
Phone: 01420 470400 Email: elke.hahmann@fernhoward.com