Sales & Marketing

 

UK Sales

Steve Waite - Commercial Director
Phone: 01420 470400 Mobile: 07774 170800 Email: steve.waite@fernhoward.com

Andy Crossan - Area Sales Manager Scotland & North East E.
Mobile: 07831 675945 Email: andy.crossan@fernhoward.com

Colin Lloyd - Area Sales Manager Midlands & South West
Mobile: 07715 609428 Email: colin.lloyd@fernhoward.com

John Duffy – Area Sales East Anglia / East Midlands
Mobile: 07831 297734 Email: john.duffy@fernhoward.com

Lee Mansfield – Area Sales Manager London Area
Mobile: 07584 994625 Email: lee.mansfield@fernhoward.com

Keith Goldsmith - Area Sales Manager South and South East
Mobile: 07887 550258 Email: keith.goldsmith@fernhoward.com

Export

Steve Waite - Commercial Director
Phone: 01420 470400 Mobile: 07774 170800 Email: steve.waite@fernhoward.com

Customer Services

June Wraith - Internal Sales Manager
Phone: 01420 470400 Email: june.wraith@fernhoward.com

Please email your order directly to internetorders@fernhoward.com

Marketing

Elke Hahmann - Marketing Manager
Phone: 01420 470400 Email: elke.hahmann@fernhoward.com